Saturday, April 2, 2011

What would you do in this type of situation?

So you are partners with one of your best friends for a science project during class. You are having fun and you say "why don't we just get to work" and start working on the project and your partner (who is very honest) starts saying that that was a horrible explanation about density. So you work your butt off looking on the internet (which was smart filter, yeah, we all know what that is like) and finally found a good one and you start typing it in, and your partner starts going crazy out and starts saying "are you joking?' and/or "we can't use this you retard!" But you are her friend, and surprisingly, you laugh it off. You are working really hard on this project because you just want to get this done, and to your semi-suprised eyes, you see your partner enjoying her time talking to her best friend (her best friend thinks she is the top and whenever I try to ask her something, she always tries to make me feel bad or ignores me so she can talk about YouTube videos, which are not that funny). I tell my partner that we need to work together, so she did everything below half hearted, and when you turn your back to her, she goes back and talks to her friend again! And I was working on this video and it won't even upload so I got really frustrated. I turned it in, and oh boy, my teacher (who thinks I am a complete idiot because I accidentally stapled myself and asked for a bandage) said that I had to get my computer out, change the name, and then turn it in again, AGAIN! I know it doesn't sound like a lot of work, but it is when you did everything yourself. And your teacher threatens you that if you don't change the name, he's going to give me a zero! He's blaming everything on me! Not my partner, but me! I did all the work, and so happens, forgot to change the name for the teacher to be 'organized'! I am so angry! So, what would you do, would you be mad, or just let it go? (and I just wanted to say this because this happened today and I am really, really pissed!)

No comments:

Post a Comment