Friday, April 1, 2011

I really like this senior guy but im a feshman?

Ok so the first time i saw him was when me and my friend were at a gas station he was next to us fillin up his friends car and he kept looking at me. And i know he was looking at ME because i was the only one sitting in the back. So now me and my friends call him gas station guy so we know who were tlking about.That was awhile ago. Hes also has gym the same time as me but hes not in my gym gym because freshman and sophmores are together and juniors and seniors are together for gym. But recently weve been having gym in the same gym with a curtain dividing the two sides. So the upperclassmenwere playing dodgeball and we were playing badmitten but i wasnt playing because i have a medical excuse. So whenever the balls came to our side he would always be the one to get them and he kept looking at me while smiling. Me and my friend were sitting against the wall right next to one of the badmitten court thingys. And his friends came over and started "playing" badmitten then he came over and stood next to me. He kept looking at me still and smiled. He seems shy. My friend kept saying i should say something to him at least hi but i didnt i chickened out and now i regret it. He also has lunch before me and my friends and we sit at this table thats connected to anothyer table and they sit at the table next to us for a few minutes and then leave to go to class. I only see him a/c days (we have a b c d days haha). Btw i have gym on a days.....idk if thats relevant or not haha but yeah. So anywho i really really like him but idk what to do. I dont even know his name. But i feel like theirs a connection or sumthing even though that sounded pretty cheesey haha. Oh and my friend thinks his friend is hot and his friend is friends with my other friends brother, who is a senior haha. So i might be able to find out his name through my friends brother. And i plan on saying hi so him the next time i see him or when we have gym again (which is the day after valentines day (: hehe). So what should i do?? I cant stop thinking about him... Any answers (preferably nice ones :) lol) will be appreciated (: thx.

No comments:

Post a Comment